Conversation

Daughter
and son
both at home.
Main topic of conversation?
Cycling.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. julespaige
    Aug 02, 2017 @ 14:51:26

    Home spun? 🙂

    Reply

  2. micketalbot
    Aug 09, 2017 @ 16:18:20

    at
    home me
    my son grandson
    all wishing for summer
    sun

    Me
    my son
    his son too
    topics discussed need you
    ask

    hope
    you like
    the way i
    reply just to say
    thanks

    I
    call it
    practice, blame
    Jules she introduced
    me to this Elfje
    poetry

    mind
    you i
    do it all
    the time, poetry my
    life

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Site content copyright of Elizabeth Leaper (Libby).

Supporting the Printed Word

Read the Printed Word!
