Sorry!

Sorry, no proper post today. Having been very busy publishing ‘Simply Elfje’ before taking a break to go sailing I am now spending all my time compiling the magazine that I edit twice a year for a sailing association we belong to. The Spring/Summer issue should be out around now, so I’m having to prioritize – I must get the magazine done. Then maybe I can concentrate on issuing the e-book version of ‘Simply Elfje’ – I promise you it will be worth the wait!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. elaine patricia
    May 01, 2017 @ 19:01:03

    Got the paper version and I am honoured to be included.

    Reply

  2. julespaige
    May 02, 2017 @ 00:09:35

    I haven’t check my local USA Amazon book store yet… Hope to this week. I’ve been a tad pre-occupied with our insurance health program. We all need to prioritize. 🙂

    Reply

    • Libby
      May 02, 2017 @ 08:51:42

      Do Amazon have physical shops in the US? I thought it was only on line! A shop may not stock it, they probably only sell proven best sellers – still, they should get it to order.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Site content copyright of Elizabeth Leaper (Libby).

Supporting the Printed Word

Read the Printed Word!
