Beyond Words – Official Launch Saturday 13th August

On Saturday my friend Jenny Roman launched her second e-book of short stories. I haven’t read it yet but Jenny’s stories are always worth reading and there is more of them in this collection. I’m off to download it now. Well done Jenny!

Jenny Roman

FINALBeyondWords

My new short story collection, Beyond Words, is now available as an eBook from the Amazon Kindle store here. When I say ‘new’ in fact this collection has taken some time to put together and is composed of some of my favourite stories from the last four or five years. Each story has had some kind of competition success, having been either short-listed, long-listed, highly commended or placed – and at the back of the book is a list of the corresponding competition details.

If you’re itching to get your hands on the collection now (can you technically get your hands on an ebook?), there’s nothing to stop you heading over to the Amazon eBook store right now, but I hope you’ll visit this blog, or my Facebook author page, on Saturday morning between 10am – 1pm for the official e-launch. (And I’m keeping my fingers crossed that the rather temperamental…

View original post 29 more words

Leave a Reply

Site content copyright of Elizabeth Leaper (Libby).

Supporting the Printed Word

Read the Printed Word!
