Hand Washing

Time consuming hand-washing.
Why do things go awry
when the maintenance department is away?
This time it is my washing machine
that refuses to play.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. julespaige
    Apr 04, 2016 @ 12:02:19

    I just saw a new fancy washing machine… the bottom drawer was a pull out for fine washing – I’m not sure if you could run the regular and fine at the same time. Even when my current washer quits… I don’t think I’d spend that kind of money on an appliance. I don’t have that much fine washing… My MIL used to say if it can’t go in the regular wash; I don’t want it. Good luck.

    Reply

    • Libby
      Apr 04, 2016 @ 12:14:06

      I think it needs a new pump. Have cleaned the filter and that seems OK. Hubby back tomorrow so hopefully up and running again within a day or two!

      Reply

  2. Pia
    Apr 06, 2016 @ 15:03:05

    My computer always goes on the blink when I A have a deadline and B hubs the techsupport is away for the remainder of the week.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Site content copyright of Elizabeth Leaper (Libby).

Supporting the Printed Word

Read the Printed Word!
