Normality

Thank you for joining me for my Joyful January challenge. Now it has come to an end I am reverting to my pre-challenge post pattern of Small Stones on Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. elaine patricia
    Feb 01, 2016 @ 18:22:24

    I will be going on with February Fun but I shall be watching for your small stones. This is just what I need. To get back into daily writing however short.

    Reply

    • Libby
      Feb 03, 2016 @ 14:16:53

      🙂 Maybe I’ll come up with Marvellous March! Right now I need a break from posting every day to get on with other projects.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Site content copyright of Elizabeth Leaper (Libby).

Supporting the Printed Word

Read the Printed Word!
