January Joy 3

Yet more rain but:
I have a warm fire to sit beside
and a good book to read.
What more do I need?

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. julespaige
    Jan 03, 2016 @ 13:02:37

    A hot toddy? ๐Ÿ™‚
    Maybe this year I’ll read a bit more books (other than children’s for Little Miss).
    I’m going to try for one a month.
    I think even with a busy schedule I might manage that ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  2. AmirhoseinGhazi
    Jan 03, 2016 @ 13:21:28

    may I have your vote?please check my latest post.

    Thanks!!:)

    Reply

  3. elaine patricia
    Jan 03, 2016 @ 20:05:11

    Sounds idyllic

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Site content copyright of Elizabeth Leaper (Libby).

Supporting the Printed Word

Read the Printed Word!
