Birthday Card

I dream I am writing
a birthday card.
Whose have I forgotten?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. julespaige
    Aug 21, 2015 @ 12:00:06

    Your own? I haven’t gotten a birthday card in years.
    But then when everyday is a celebration of something new and learning and filled with those I love… I don’t really mind.

    I think I remember I share your hubby’s special day. But I could be wrong…
    Not sure when yours is – So Happy Birthday!
    Every new day is a ‘birthed’ day 🙂

    Reply

  2. The Weekly Day
    Aug 21, 2015 @ 12:55:31

    I was just reading Jeff’s blog – happy Poet Day!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Site content copyright of Elizabeth Leaper (Libby).

Supporting the Printed Word

Read the Printed Word!
