Back in Business

No ‘stone’ today. I just wanted to say I am back in business. I have a new laptop and am still in the process of setting it up and getting used to how it all works – things take twice as long! The good news is I now have my ‘Reader’ back so I will finally be able to catch up with all I have missed. See you soon.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. journeyintopoetry
    Aug 07, 2015 @ 11:33:36

    Good luck! 😄

    Reply

  2. dragonscaleclippings
    Aug 07, 2015 @ 12:48:25

    oh good!

    Reply

  3. The Weekly Day
    Aug 07, 2015 @ 13:28:08

    YAY 🙂

    Reply

  4. julespaige
    Aug 07, 2015 @ 23:17:12

    I never did use the ‘reader’ so I didn’t miss it.
    But because I had to use my lap-top while I was away I got used to the updated comments. Always something.

    And now WP has a thing where if you write in there space, which I don’t because I write in my own space and then copy and paste everything – that you can X out distractions. More bother than it is worth to me. But might be helpful to some.

    Good luck!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Site content copyright of Elizabeth Leaper (Libby).

Supporting the Printed Word

Read the Printed Word!
