Notifications

Not a small stone today, just a note to my readers – since the recent WordPress so-called ‘upgrades’ I have not been able to access my notifications so if you have liked or commented on a post and I have not responded I am not deliberately ignoring you just not informed. I hope the situation will resolve itself eventually, in the meantime please accept my apologies.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Libby
    Jan 29, 2015 @ 12:49:44

    Reblogged this on Simply Elfje.

    Reply

  2. The Weekly Day
    Jan 29, 2015 @ 13:43:45

    Those useless WordPress “updates.” Oh well, hope it fixes itself soon.

    Reply

  3. Pia
    Jan 29, 2015 @ 13:50:06

    Actually the notifications are there, they just put the menu somewhere else. I can go have a look-see? I know I’ve come across it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Site content copyright of Elizabeth Leaper (Libby).

Supporting the Printed Word

Read the Printed Word!
