Glitch

A bit of a glitch,
technological hitch,
kept me off-line
but now all is fine
and I have returned.
So what have I learned?…

Nothing – I still don’t know what the problem was!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shutterbug
    Mar 13, 2014 @ 17:19:54

    You mean you didn’t learn that going offline can be fun once in awhile? πŸ˜‰

    Reply

  2. journeyintopoetry
    Mar 13, 2014 @ 20:43:41

    It’s all a mystery to me Libby!i have been trying all day to comment here! Success at last! 😊 WP playing up for me too although Ive been “allowed” to visit some blogs.The most difficult one to get into is my own! I will go to bed shortly and hope that WP sleeps it off!

    Reply

  3. Ina
    Mar 14, 2014 @ 15:44:35

    Good that the glitch is over πŸ™‚

    Reply

  4. daphnepurpus
    Mar 15, 2014 @ 16:09:56

    Glad you are back!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Site content copyright of Elizabeth Leaper (Libby).

Supporting the Printed Word

Read the Printed Word!
