Clouds Roll

Waves of dark clouds roll
over from the west; cannot
swamp the morning sun.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. julespaige
    Feb 20, 2014 @ 13:21:31

    Nice to actually see the sun – Came out yesterday afternoon. And now this morning. But fog is predicted for the next few days. At least it will be warm enough for fog! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Mirada
    Feb 20, 2014 @ 21:16:31

    Just so you know, the Reader will Not Allow me to easily click on your blog posts–don’t know why, but it kicks back to the beginning of the list. After repeated tries, I tear out more hair. I just wanted you to know that I’m not “not liking” your work, as I DO–but most days it requires more energy than I have to communicate with you. Please forgive me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Site content copyright of Elizabeth Leaper (Libby).

Supporting the Printed Word

Read the Printed Word!
