Stressed

I’m a little stressed,
thanks for asking,
so much to do,
multi-tasking.
I’m going to sit down
with a cup of tea,
then I’ll feel better,
just wait and see!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. wisejourney
    Nov 29, 2013 @ 15:56:51

    Perfect!

    Reply

  2. Journeyintopoetey
    Nov 30, 2013 @ 12:38:24

    Lovely! And I know the feeling ๐Ÿ˜Š

    Reply

  3. purehaiku
    Dec 02, 2013 @ 12:27:05

    my sympathies! It’s that time of year!

    Reply

  4. julespaige
    Dec 02, 2013 @ 13:43:49

    The end of the year seems to do that sometimes.
    Hope you enjoyed your tea!

    I think I read that Desserts is Stressed spelled backwards ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Site content copyright of Elizabeth Leaper (Libby).

Supporting the Printed Word

Read the Printed Word!
