Last Page

Today a new month.
I turn to the last page
in my notebook.
Tomorrow
a new beginning.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. julespaige
    Aug 04, 2013 @ 00:33:37

    I try so hard to start notebooks…but I just end up writing where ever and on what ever I can. I suppose I should keep the same one with me. But I am afraid of loosing it. I only go out with a wallet most days – those days I go out with a pocket book I often forget I have it…

    Have a great new beginning! Cheers.

    Reply

    • Libby
      Aug 04, 2013 @ 10:28:06

      I confess I don’t carry a notebook around all the time either, but I have one at home that I write down small stone and elfje ideas in, ready for polishing, amongst other things. Then all the small stones and elfje are written out in a ‘neat’ notebook for future reference! Longer poems and stories are written in an A4 pad.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Site content copyright of Elizabeth Leaper (Libby).

Supporting the Printed Word

Read the Printed Word!
