Decisions

I feel like I have been through the wringer —
trying to help my son decide
what he needs for a trip to India!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dragonscaleclippings
    Mar 05, 2013 @ 12:09:04

    the rhyming and subject made me chuckle – sounds like YOU need a holiday now!

    Reply

  2. Snakypoet (Rosemary Nissen-Wade)
    Mar 05, 2013 @ 12:12:44

    I’ll bet! -D

    Reply

  3. julespaige
    Mar 05, 2013 @ 12:17:59

    You should see my DIL try to pack for a week – she takes enough stuff for two months…I don’t know how she’d ever manage out of the country – especially with the limited weight restrictions on bags. And then my SIL takes as little as possible. And takes advantage of washing machines or other services. For an overnight trip my MIL wanted to take enough items for a week.

    I read somewhere to take wrinkle free clothes and stuff you could leave or trade so you could make room for your gifts and such on the return. Before the new luggage fees I knew folks who would pack an empty suit case within their suitcase just to have an extra bag for ‘goodies’ that they wanted to bring home.

    Reply

  4. NanLeah
    Mar 05, 2013 @ 19:48:10

    Can he assist you in packing for your vacation?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Site content copyright of Elizabeth Leaper (Libby).

Supporting the Printed Word

Read the Printed Word!
