Dreaming On…

The wolves howl.
I play the piano buried under the snow-drift,
calling them to your gun…

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Libby
    Feb 28, 2013 @ 15:10:02

    …Then I woke up, shocked. To me wolves are special, I would never harm them, or any other creature without very good cause. In my dream I could not see who it was behind me with the gun.

    Reply

  2. julespaige
    Mar 01, 2013 @ 00:43:23

    I strongly believe that most dreams are just different stimuli of the day reshuffled and presented to us in odd sequences.

    Reply

  3. dragonscaleclippings
    Mar 05, 2013 @ 12:11:17

    this is good! the start of an epic poem or a story… intrigued by luring wolves with a piano… all sorts of potential in this one!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Site content copyright of Elizabeth Leaper (Libby).

Supporting the Printed Word

Read the Printed Word!
