Today’s the Day

Twice a year
I live in fear.
Today’s the day —
a visit to the dentist!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

My Elfje today is linked to this small stone and can be found at Simply Elfje here.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dragonscaleclippings
    Feb 08, 2013 @ 13:19:21

    this version made me smile!

    Reply

  2. JulesPaige
    Feb 08, 2013 @ 13:52:15

    Which reminds me …I’m a tad overdue. Though they like use every 6 months. I think if you are taking care of yourself 9 months is OK too.

    Reply

  3. Angie
    Feb 09, 2013 @ 13:11:46

    I have just nominated your blog for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award:
    http://angiesgrapevine.wordpress.com/2013/02/09/very-inspiring/
    Please accept my kind regards without any obligation. This is my thanks for being such a wonderful supporter and inspiration to me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Site content copyright of Elizabeth Leaper (Libby).

Supporting the Printed Word

Read the Printed Word!
