Sweet Wrapper

Chasing and tossing a sweet wrapper,
pouncing, twisting, turning;
my cat plays like a kitten.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Now that the January Challenge has finished I had intended to revert to taking the weekends off – but now we have Small Stone Sunday!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. JulesPaige
    Feb 03, 2013 @ 13:01:20

    Ah, thank you for the reminder…
    Glad your cat is still kittenish!

    Reply

  2. Snakypoet (Rosemary Nissen-Wade)
    Feb 04, 2013 @ 11:50:42

    Oh, I can see this!

    Reply

  3. dragonscaleclippings
    Feb 04, 2013 @ 13:06:20

    oh yes! I remember this when I had cats…!

    Reply

  4. Renee Espriu
    Feb 14, 2013 @ 03:00:47

    I have a 16yr old cat that gets all frisky at night when I want to go to bed and stays outside my bedroom door talking to me and trying to get me to come out and play. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Site content copyright of Elizabeth Leaper (Libby).

Supporting the Printed Word

Read the Printed Word!
