Don’t Make Me Laugh!

Don’t make me laugh, it makes me cough
and once I cough it’s hard to stop,
it rattles round my chest and hurts,
so please don’t make me laugh!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Snakypoet (Rosemary Nissen-Wade)
    Jan 05, 2013 @ 12:41:26

    Ohhh!

    Reply

  2. melanie
    Jan 05, 2013 @ 18:00:25

    my swollen throat salutes you 🙂

    Reply

  3. mlissabeth
    Jan 05, 2013 @ 19:02:44

    Hope you feel better soon.

    Reply

  4. teri
    Jan 06, 2013 @ 04:10:53

    Oh so sorry you are not well- Get better soon so I can send you some jokes.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Site content copyright of Elizabeth Leaper (Libby).

Supporting the Printed Word

Read the Printed Word!
