Busy

Tau Ku:

Against a slate-grey sky

birds fly;

busy about their own business.

******************

My first attempt at a Tau Ku.  My thanks to JulesPaige (julesgemstonespages) for introducing me to this form.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. chris
    Nov 09, 2012 @ 12:46:23

    Nice inage!

    Reply

  2. chris
    Nov 09, 2012 @ 12:46:47

    image.

    Reply

  3. JulesPaige
    Nov 09, 2012 @ 13:45:27

    Just when you think they are mostly gone for the season, another V crosses the sky. We have a few warm days ahead – and I’m finally able to hear bird song from those that are warm enough to sing (this morning).

    I really like your tau ku. As someone pointed out to me – this form says much in it’s simplicity. 🙂

    Reply

  4. Richard Cody
    Nov 09, 2012 @ 17:05:15

    A new form for me too! I’ll have to look into it. I’ve just discovered Haiga as well.

    Reply

  5. dragonscaleclippings
    Nov 14, 2012 @ 13:23:32

    oh that’s good – nice colours and imagery… I will try these new forms as soon as I can!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Site content copyright of Elizabeth Leaper (Libby).

Supporting the Printed Word

Read the Printed Word!
