EOTE

Instead of my usual stone today I would like to draw your attention to the April issue of EOTE where you will find a couple of short pieces by me as well as work by regular “Small Stone” writers Freya Pickard, JulesPaige and Claudia Messelodi.

EOTE, which stands for Ends Of The Earth, is an e-zine promoting emerging creative writers, photographers and painters. It is produced three times a year, in April, August and December. For more information and to subscribe to the e-zine visit EOTE.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Freya Pickard
    Apr 27, 2012 @ 11:05:08

    Thanks for mentioning me Libby! I mentioned you too in my post about EOTE! Doesn’t it look great! Really pleased they used yours and Jules’ poetry….

    Reply

    • Libby
      Apr 27, 2012 @ 11:20:26

      A pleasure Freya, thanks for submitting on my behalf. Yes it looks good, I have had a quick read through but will svour it properly later.

      Reply

  2. The Editor
    Apr 27, 2012 @ 12:06:25

    Thank you Libby for your blog about EOTE! I hope you do enjoy savouring the contents at your leisure!

    Reply

  3. JulesPaige
    Apr 27, 2012 @ 21:28:24

    Oh, I feel kind of sheepish not to have included links to you Libby …hopefully I’ve generated some traffic to Simply Elfje with my month of Elfjes! Almost anyway just three more days to go… (but I do like the form.).
    EOTE does look quite nice and enchanting and worth several returns to digest everything that was included.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Site content copyright of Elizabeth Leaper (Libby).

Supporting the Printed Word

Read the Printed Word!
