Faces

Faces in old family photographs —
I wonder who they are?
No one left to ask.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sandra Davies
    Mar 08, 2012 @ 15:29:54

    Oh this strikes such a chord – I inherited nine albums, and only some of the places were identified, never the faces – but have I learnt to identifiy my own? What do you think!

    Reply

    • Libby
      Mar 09, 2012 @ 14:20:01

      Some I can hazaard an educated guess at, some by process of elimination but still some are elusive. I might try sounding out other family members – several heads are better than one!

      Reply

  2. JulesPaige
    Mar 08, 2012 @ 23:31:04

    I have a few boxes like that… And the older sepia photos are hardest being so dang small!

    Reply

  3. Louise
    Mar 11, 2012 @ 00:32:31

    It’s intriguing isn’t it. I find myself drawn into them though, wondering who they are, why they’re there, what was happening at the time…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Site content copyright of Elizabeth Leaper (Libby).

Supporting the Printed Word

Read the Printed Word!
