Jenny Wren

Shy little Jenny Wren
forages among the patio pots,
poses on the sundial
and darts off again.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

I have been invited on a Blog Tour at Dragonscale Clippings next month (March) where Freya will be interviewing me about my writing and my life. I have today been putting the finishing touches to my guest post on writing small stones. I will let you know dates for my visit nearer the time. In the meantime, if you haven’t already done so you might like to check out Dragonscale Clippings for yourself.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. JulesPaige
    Feb 13, 2012 @ 22:30:24

    So far the cold seems only suitable for the crows and larger birds like ducks and geese. Spring five or six weeks away…soon Jenny, soon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Site content copyright of Elizabeth Leaper (Libby).

Supporting the Printed Word

Read the Printed Word!
