Without Words

I shall be ‘without words’, to borrow a phrase from Freya Pickard, until the end of the month, both here on ‘By the Wobbly Dum-Dum Tree’ and on my other blog ‘Simply Elfje’.

‘Simply Elfje is still open to submissions, which can be made via the website, but I regret I will not be able to acknowledge receipt until my return next month.

Hope to see you back here in July.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. The Weekly Day
    Jun 11, 2014 @ 16:01:17

    We’ll miss you!

    Reply

  2. dragonscaleclippings
    Jun 12, 2014 @ 11:59:43

    have a brilliant time away – I’ll be without words when you return!

    Reply

  3. dragonscaleclippings
    Jun 12, 2014 @ 12:00:05

    Reblogged this on Dragonscale Clippings and commented:
    have I started a trend, going for a time “Without Words” ?!

    Reply

  4. julespaige
    Jun 17, 2014 @ 21:52:38

    Have a wonderful rest from the ‘web of the net’
    Glad I got to this post – I had wondered where you were… :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Site content copyright of Elizabeth Leaper (Libby).

Supporting the Printed Word

Read the Printed Word!
