Cusp

Janus
looking both
backwards and forwards;
cusp of the New
Year.

I would like to wish all my readers a very Happy New Year.

You can also read this Elfje today on my other blog, ‘Simply Elfje’.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Robin
    Jan 01, 2014 @ 23:26:22

    Happy New Year, Libby! :)

    Reply

  2. Mirada
    Jan 24, 2014 @ 21:37:51

    Oh! you’re the Elfje lady too! I think I already followed there–I only learned about the form last year–and tried a few (posted on my old/deleted blog). I really like this one about Janus–and you’ve helped me out, as I was pondering a new poem with a Janus theme….thanks!

    Reply

  3. Mirada
    Jan 24, 2014 @ 21:38:47

    PS–wishing you a blessed year in 2014!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Site content copyright of Elizabeth Leaper (Libby).

Supporting the Printed Word

Read the Printed Word!
